Skip to content
Team Roc

We work to effect positive change in the communities that we touch around the world

Campaign

Watch Justice 4 KCK Rally Live

Team-Roc Join-Us (3)

2021 - Present

Written by TEAM ROC

Tune into the #Justice4KCK Rally Live Stream Today at youtube.com/@teamroc starting at 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST / 11AM PST.

Team Roc will be on the ground in Kansas City, KS alongside local community and national leaders in the fight to hold Roger Golubski and the KCKPD accountable for their crimes against the residents of Kansas City, Kansas.  If you haven't already, please sign the petition here and follow our progress at KCKPDCorruption.info.